top of page

Our classes are based on NSW school terms being 9 -10 weeks long.

Term 1: Monday February 5 – Saturday April 13

No classes Good Friday March 29, Easter Saturday March 30, Easter Monday April 1

 10 weeks 

Term 2: Monday April 29 - Saturday July 6

No classes Kings Birthday Monday June 10

10 weeks

Term 3: Monday July 22 - Saturday September 28 

10 weeks 

Term 4: Monday October 14 - Saturday December 7 

9 weeks 

2024 Term Dates

bottom of page